Music & Lyrics by hVA
(Stephanie Croff & Kyle Reilly).

SKU: A-2016-001 Category:


Recorded at Certain Sparks Music & Recording Studio in Lompoc, CA., DEMOlition documents the beginning stages of hVA’s songbook.

Tracks included:

  1. Lucky (Radiohead cover)
  2. Dark Cloud
  3. When The Sun Comes
  4. Time Is Always On Our Side



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEMOlition”
Cleveland // DEMOlition
  1. Cleveland // DEMOlition
  2. Lucky (Radiohead) // DEMOlition
  3. When The Sun Comes // hVA - DEMOlition
  4. Dark Cloud // hVA - DEMOlition